Comunicazione, ricerca sociale e marketing - XXXIV ciclo

Chiara Bartoli        
chiara.bartoli@uniroma1.it  
Master’s degree in Political Science
Research interests: Digital marketing, Customer Experience, Country of Origin, Branding

Eugenia Blasetti    
eugenia.blasetti@uniroma1.it
Master’s degree in International Development and Cooperation
Research interests: migration studies, social psychology, social inequalities, processes of integration, social education.

Michela Cavagnuolo            
michela.cavagnuolo@uniroma1.it
Master's Degree in Communication, Evaluation and Social Research for organization
Research interests: Mixed methods research, Analytical sociology, Computational sociology, Big data analysis, Sentiment analysis

Fabio Cerroni        
f.cerroni@uniroma1.it
Master's degree in Sport Management.
Research interests: sport marketing, sustainable marketing, digital marketing, social media marketing

Carolina Farina
carolina.farina@uniroma1.it
Master’s degree in Photography at Brera Academy of Fine Arts
Research interests: gender studies, contemporary photography, hacktivism, social networking, transmedia storytelling

Ughetta Maria Favazzi          
ughetta.favazzi@uniroma1.it
Master's Degree in Sociology and Social Research.
Research interests: evaluation research, evaluation of educational institutions, analysis of textual data, young people and social media.

Emma Garzonio    
emma.garzonio@uniroma1.it
Master's degree in International cooperation for development
Research interests: Political communication, European institutional communication, Right to personal data protection and social networks

Dario Germani      
dario.germani@uniroma1.it
Masters' Degree in Communication, Evaluation and Social Research for Organizations - Evaluation and Social Applied Research
Research interests: Mixed Method Research; Sociology of Social Groups; Ethnomethodology; Theory of Action; Network Analysis

Eduard Kola          
eduard.kola@uniroma1.it
Master’s degree in Information, Publishing and Journalism, Roma Tre
Research interests: comparison, globalization, new flow, pervasiveness

Andrea Roberto Musolino    
andrearoberto.musolino@uniroma1.it
Master's Degree in Organization and Marketing for business communication Sapienza University of Rome
Research interests: digital marketing, big data and marketing, privacy and data protection legislation in marketing, augmented reality and virtual reality in marketing

Karen Nuvoli         
karen.nuvoli@uniroma1.it
Masters’ Degree in Communication, evaluation and social research for organizations
Research interests: terrorism, crime, cybersecurity, propaganda

Grazia Quercia      
grazia.quercia@uniroma1.it
Master's degree in Media, digital communication and journalism - curriculum Media Studies
Research interests: audiovisual industry, new media, transmedia storytelling, internet and social media studies, audience studies

Daniele Panaroni  
daniele.panaroni@uniroma1.it
Master’s degree in Sociology, Social Research, Evaluation
Research interests: Social Ineqaulity, Social Exclusion, Poverty

Alessandro Perri    
alessandro.perri@uniroma1.it
Master's degree in Philosophy
Research interests: Political philosophy, Political communication, Philosophy of language, Philosophy of economics