Comunicazione, ricerca sociale e marketing - XXXV ciclo

Carlotta Antonelli
carlotta.antonelli@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Policies and Social Services, Sapienza
Research interests: integration; disability; accessibility; innovation; mixed method

Daniele Babusci
daniele.babusci@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in History and Society, Roma Tre
Research interests: Subcultures; Labour culture and Ergonomics; Gender studies; Methodology of Social Research; Social determinants of health

Angelo Baccelloni
angelo.baccelloni@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Marketing, LUISS “Guido Carli”
Research interests: algorithms; social Influence; consumer behavior

Mauro Bomba
mauro.bomba@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Media, Digital Communication and Journalism, Sapienza
Research interests: political communication; digital journalism; television; media and cultural consumption

Arianna Bussoletti
arianna.bussoletti@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Media, Digital Communication and Journalism, Sapienza
Research interests: media studies; audience studies; fandom studies; gender studies

Livio Calabresi
livio.calabresi@uniroma1.it
Master of Literature in International Political Theory, Sapienza
Research interests: Political Communication; Digital storytelling; Social-Media Studies; Political Mythology; Narrative

Arianna Calderamo
arianna.calderamo@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Communication, evaluation and social research for organizations, Sapienza
Research interests: Evaluation as a social research methodology of environmental public policies; social impact; sustainable local development, ecology and biodiversity

Michele Dentico
michele.dentico@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Semiotics, University of Bononia
Research interests: ethnosemiotics; social practices; spaces

Maria Dolores Fernandez Mayoralas Perez
lola.fernandez@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Law, University of Sevilla (Spain)
Research interests: evaluation; impact; welfare; funding and design of research

Gerarda Grippo
gerarda.grippo@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Political Science, University of Urbino
Research interests: Big Data: ethics, artificial intelligence, statistics

Milena Mitrano
milena.mitrano@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Communication, Evaluation and Social Research, Sapienza
Research interests: Migration Policies; International Immigration; Foreign Communities; Models and Practices of Interculutal Integration; Methodology of Social Research

Luigi Monsurrò
luigi.monsurro@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Marketing, LUISS “Guido Carli”
Research interests: consumer-behaviour; technology; IoT; AI

Pasquale Narciso <
pasquale.narciso@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Media, Digital Communication and Journalism, Sapienza
Research interests: Social Network Sites; Meme; Gender studies; Political communication; Nation branding

Giulia Nevi
giulia.nevi@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Economics and Management, Roma Tre
Research interests: marketing, behavioural economics, economic sociology, management, public relations and organizational communication

Patrizio Pastore
patrizio.pastore@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Communication Sciences, Sapienza
Research interests: Digital Education; Learning Environments; Experiential Learning; Virtual Reality; Forms of Language

Sara Pastore
sara.pastore@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Communication, evaluation and social research for organizations, Sapienza
Research interests: Sociology and social psychology, technology, migration, communication, research methodology

Antonella Pilozzi
antonella.pilozzi@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Literature, Roma Tre
Research interests: Social research; environment; health; risk; gender

Lucas Tavaers Galindo Filho
lucas.galindo@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Graduation in Science: full degree - Faculdade de Formação de Professores
Research interests: restorative justice, agapic action and interaction, research methodology

Iuliia Urakcheeva
iuliia.urakcheeva@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Media, Digital Communication and Journalism, Sapienza
Research interests: nation branding; comunicazione istituzionale; comunicazione in sanità pubblica; valutazione dell’impatto comunicativo

Michele Zizza
michele.zizza@uniroma1.it
Master’s Degree in Media, Digital Communication and Journalism, Sapienza
Research interests: Strategic and Institutional Communication; Geopolitics