News dal docente

News

Exam September 5th Wednesday, 4 September, 2019
Autumn exam session post-poned date Monday, 5 August, 2019
Exam calendar Summer Session Monday, 3 June, 2019
Exam 10th Arpil h 15:00 Tuesday, 9 April, 2019
Exam Calendar Winter session 2018/2019 Place&Time Tuesday, 8 January, 2019
No class on December 6th Wednesday, 5 December, 2018
Exam Calendar 2018/2019 Thursday, 22 November, 2018
Exam 24/10/2018 Monday, 22 October, 2018
AVVISO INIZIO LEZIONE - STARTING LECTURES NOTICE Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
Exam September 11, 2018 Monday, 10 September, 2018